Becket Careers

JOIN OUR TEAM

Prospective staff and faculty are encouraged to forward a cover letter and resume, even if there is not a posted position. Becket can often find a role for a qualified candidate, or at least can maintain information on file in the event a position becomes available. Inquiries should be directed as follows:

​​​

Massachusetts Adult Inquiries – Tara Lacey, tara.lacey@becket.org, (508) 389-3365

For current openings click the following link:  View and Apply

​​

New Hampshire Adult Program Inquiries – Dyane Barbour, HR Coordinator, dyane.barbour@becket.org, (603) 960-1077

For current openings click the following link:  View and Apply

Orford Business Office Inquiries – Tammy Olsen, Controller, tammy.olsen@becket.org

For current openings click the following link: View and Apply

Becket Houses of Maine Inquiries – Lori Strout, HR Coordinator, lori.strout@becket.org, (207) 465-7985   

For current openings click the following link: View and Apply

​ 

Becket Maine Academic Inquiries – Jen Prenier, HR Coordinator,  jennifer.prenier@becket.org, (207) 465-6790

For current openings click the following link: View and Apply

​​

NH Shared Living Inquiries – Jamie Carver, Project Director, jamie.carver@becket.org

For current openings click the following link: View and Apply

VPI Inquiries – Tammy Shupka, HR Coordinator, tammy.shupka@becket.org, (802) 447-1557 

For current openings click the following link: View and Apply

 

Vermont Assessment Center and Vermont Support & Stabilization Center Inquiries – Kathryn Fluery, Executive Assistant & HR Coordinator, Kathryn.fluery@becket.org

​ 

MPA Hampton Inquiries – This includes Squamscott River Academy and MPA at Hampton

For current openings click the following link: View and Apply

​Contact: MPA-HamptonCareers@becket.org 

MPA Community Based Services Inquiries – This includes all NH, ME, and MA Community-Based Services

For current openings click the following link: View and Apply

​Contact: MPA-CommunityBasedCareers@becket.org 

MPA Plymouth Inquiries – This includes all Plymouth, Campton, Warren & Rumney Locations

For current openings click the following link: View and Apply

​Contact: MPA-PlymouthCareers@becket.org 

MPA Pike Inquiries – This includes Hall Farm, Pike Subacute (Mitchell & Blake House), and Pike Academic Locations

For current openings click the following link: View and Apply

Contact: MPA-PikeCareers@becket.org